Tuesday, June 17, 2008

Lollapalooza Announces Schedule

Lollapalooza has released the full schedules for all three days of the festival. Here are some of the highlights:

Friday, August 1: Radiohead, Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks, Bloc Party, Cat Power, The Raconteurs
Saturday, August 2: Wilco, Rage Against the Machine, Lupe Fiasco
Sunday, August 3: Nine Inch Nails, Kanye West, Gnarls Barkley

Check out the full schedule here.

No comments:

Post a Comment